Sermons - Year C - Easter 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Sunday, April 24, 2016.WMA - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Thursday, April 21, 2016.WMA - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Sunday, April 17, 2016.WMA - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Sunday, April 10, 2016.WMA - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Sunday, April 3, 2016 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Thursday, March 31, 2016 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Easter Day - 3-27-16 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

Easter Vigil 3-26-16 - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

 

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Palm Sunday - Grace Episcopal Church's Podcast
Sermons and homilies are posted each Thursday and Sunday.

 

 

 

 

   January 2019   
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
     
Upcoming Events
JAN

17

THU
Bones and Balance Class
10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
Bible Search
Contents © 2019 Grace Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy