Sermons/Prayer Services

Season of Pentecost 2017

Pentecost Sunday June 4, 2017

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 

All Episodes

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 

Sermon - Sunday, November 5, 2017

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017