Season of Pentecost 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Pentecost

 

Trinity Sunday, May 27, 2018

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - Second Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Third Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8th Sunday after Pentecost - 8am service

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8th Sunday after Pentecost 10am Sermon

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 15th Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Recovery Eucharist

 

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 21st Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 22nd Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 23rd Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - All Saints' Day observed

 

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 25th Sunday after Pentecost

 

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8am service

 

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10am service

 

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Last Sunday after Pentecost

 

  October 2019  
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
     
Upcoming Events
OCT

16

WED
Bible Search
Contents © 2019 Grace Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy